Committee Members

The following group of interested business and professional people from the Nativity community are the founding members of the Nativity Preservation Support Foundation:

  • Mr. John Boyer
  • Atty. Paul Domalakes
  • Ms. Karen Ferenchick
  • Mr. H.J. Fenstermacher
  • Msgr. William Glosser
  • Mr. George Halcovage
  • Atty. William Kirwan
  • Atty. Eric Lieberman
  • Rev. David Loeper
  • Atty. Alvin Marshall
  • Mrs. Elizabeth Miller
  • Atty. Thomas Nickels
  • Mrs. Mary Sitcoske
  • Atty. Joseph Troy